Shopping Cart

The Struts Official Store

'Strange Days' Standard CD

1. Strange Days (with Robbie Williams)
2. All Dressed Up (With Nowhere To Go)
3. Do You Love Me
4. I Hate How Much I Want You (with Phil Collen & Joe Elliott of Def Leppard)
5. Wild Child (with Tom Morello)
6. Cool
7. Burn It Down
8. Another Hit Of Showmanship (with Albert Hammond Jr)
9. Can't Sleep
10. Am I Talking To The Champagne (Or Talking To You)